Product Tag - Trade

  • 0 out of 5

    Outlander

    Outlander Series

    By Diana Gabaldon

    Signed Hardcover & Trade Paperback

    Unrivaled storytelling. Unforgettable characters. Rich historical detail. These are the hallmarks of Diana Gabaldon’s work. Her New York Times bestselling Outlander novels have earned the praise of critics and captured the hearts of millions of fans. Here is the story that started it all, introducing two remarkable characters, Claire Beauchamp Randall and Jamie Fraser, in a spellbinding novel of passion and history that combines exhilarating adventure with a love story for the ages.

     

    $18.00$35.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Skin Trade: The Graphic Novel

    By George R. R. Martin

    Signed Graphic Novel

    The most popular fantasy author of the 21st Century, George R.R. Martin, brings his World Fantasy Award-winning short story to graphic novels in Skin Trade!

    $25.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Backlands

    Michael McGarrity

    Signed Trade Paperback

    In the New York Times bestselling Hard Country, Michael McGarrity gave readers “an expansive, lyrical period Western in the tradition of A. B. Guthrie Jr. and Larry McMurtry” (Hampton Sides). Now McGarrity continues his richly authentic epic of life on the last vestiges of the twentieth-century American frontier.

    $19.00
  • 0 out of 5

    The Last Ranch

    Michael McGarrity

    Signed Trade Paperback

    The great saga of an American ranching family that gripped readers in the New York Times bestselling novel Hard Country and its sequel, Backlands, concludes in The Last Ranch, the final, mesmerizing novel  in Michael McGarrity’s powerful and richly authentic American West trilogy.

    $19.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Wild Cards: Double Solitaire

    Written by Melinda Snodgrass

    Edited by George R. R. Martin

    Signed Trade Paperback

    Wild Cards X: Double Solitaire from Melinda Snodgrass, creator of Dr. Tachyon, is the first solo Wild Cards novel!

    $24.00
  • 0 out of 5

    The Elephant of Surprise (Hap and Leonard)

    By Joe R. Lansdale

    Signed Trade Paperback

    The latest roaring, rollicking adventure from Edgar Award-winner Joe R. Lansdale, featuring odd-couple P.I.s Hap and Leonard.

    $28.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Limbo

    By Bernard Wolfe

    Trade Paperback signed by Jordan Wolfe

    In the aftermath of an atomic war, a new international movement of pacifism has arisen. Multitudes of young men have chosen to curb their aggressive instincts through voluntary amputation – disarmament in its most literal sense.

    $13.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Transient

    By Zachary Wheeler

    Signed Trade Paperback

    The year is 2578 and immortals control the world. Brutal wars and endless genocide have reduced mankind to a handful of mountain tribes. In order to survive, humans infiltrate the eternal society as transient spies, hoping to uncover a means to regain control of the planet.

    $10.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Ha’ Penny

    By Jo Walton

    Signed Trade Paperback

    Before Jo Walton won the Hugo and Nebula Awards for her stunning Among Others, she published a trilogy set in a dark alternate postwar England that had negotiated “Peace with Honor” with Nazi Germany in 1941. These novels-Farthing, Ha’penny, and Half a Crown-are connected by common threads, but can be read in any order.

    $16.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Half a Crown

    By Jo Walton

    Signed Trade Paperback

    For the first time in paperback, the culminating novel of Hugo and Nebula Award-winner Jo Walton’s stunning Small Change trilogy. Following the award-winning Farthing and its sequel Ha’penny, Half a Crown is an amazing alternate-world noir tale of resistance to encroaching fascism, from the author of Among Others.

    $16.00
  • 0 out of 5

    Farthing

    By Jo Walton

    Signed Trade Paperback

    Walton crosses genres without missing a beat with this stunningly powerful alternative history set in 1949, eight years after Britain agreed to peace with Nazi Germany, leaving Hitler in control of the European continent.

    $16.00
  • 0 out of 5

    The Liberation

    By Ian Tregillis

    Signed Trade Paperback

    The Liberation brings to a violent, triumphant conclusion Ian Tregillis’s epic Alchemy Wars Trilogy: one of the most entertaining, original, and thought-provoking series of recent years…. It’s a wonderfully realized world, packed with fascinating characters, and Tregillis uses alternative history brilliantly to explore concerns we still have over new technologies and their potential effect, for good and ill, on our freedom.—The Toronto Star on The Liberation

    $17.00